v1.03 fails to load
Posted:
Fri Oct 30, 2015 11:51 pm
by xtal
I loaded v1.03 onto 12E....1st loaded as AP 192.168.4.1
after getting display was able to setup security
went to edit tried to save a page to name= A it said saving to default1-53
tried to open -- page went blank
tried reset - it rebooted with IP 192.168.1.32 and after what seemed long time said
default program loaded per serial log
screen shows nothing
tried several reboots sameo results
reflashed still booted to 192.168.1.32 with same results
can't get page to display ,,
I think that it thinks I sucessfully loaded a page as default , and is displaying default nothing
You can't seem to save named page ... goes in as default
Re: v1.03 fails to load
Posted:
Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:55 pm
by Mmiscool
Can you post the code so I can do some debugging?
Re: v1.03 fails to load
Posted:
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:07 pm
by xtal
same code as before , it must be poison to your app
Code: Select allrfctr=0
adc_id = 0
adc_value = 512
k1=0.11
p00='P'
apc0='11111'
ppm0='1770'
cdeg0='25.1'
kta0='0.01'
lo0='12'
hi0='20'
prb='01.0'
ph='7.0'
sbuf=""
rfh = '15'
Ipage = 'http://i.imgur.com/KS1dPa7.png'
wprint "<!DOCTYPE HTML>"
wprint "<html lang='en-US'>"
wprint "<head><meta http-equiv='refresh' content='15' ></head>"
wprint "<script type = 'text/javascript'>"
wprint "var timeInSecs;"
wprint "var ticker;function startTimer(secs){"
wprint "timeInSecs = parseInt(secs)-1;"
wprint "ticker = setInterval('tick()',1000);}"
wprint "function tick() {"
wprint "var secs = timeInSecs;"
wprint "if (secs>0) {timeInSecs--;} else {clearInterval(ticker);"
wprint "startTimer(15);}document.getElementById('countdown').innerHTML = secs;} startTimer(15);"
wprint "</script><body><div>"
wprint "<table bgcolor='Lawngreen' border='1' cellpadding='5'>"
wprint "<th><h1>ESP8266 Blinker Thing!</h1></th>"
wprint "<td><IMG SRC='http://i.imgur.com/KS1dPa7.png' LEFT='1' WIDTH='120' HEIGHT='60' BORDER='1'></td>"
wprint "<th id='countdown'>15</th></table><br>"
wprint "<div><textarea name='cmd1s' cols='70' rows='14'></textarea></div><br>"
wprint "<div><textarea name='cmd2s' cols='70' rows='6'></textarea></div><br>"
wprint "<div><table bgcolor='Yellow' border='1' cellpadding='5'>"
wprint "<tr><th>Sensor</th><th>TempC</th><th>TempF</th><th>PPMcntr</th><th>PPM__</th><th>Adj__1</th><th>Adj__2</th></tr>"
wprint "<tr><td>DS18B20P</td><td>25.9</td><td>78.6</td><td>43708</td><td>1676</td><td>1644.9</td><td>1644.2</td></tr>"
wprint "<tr><th>Probe-K</th><th>Pool-PH</th><th>PH-Adj</th><th>ADC Value</th></tr>"
wprint "<tr><td>01.0</td><td>7.0</td><td>7</td><td bgcolor='Red'>902</td></tr></table></div><br>"
wprint "<form action='' method='POST'>"
wprint "<input type='submit' name='m_do' value='BLINK' style='padding:5px;10px;'>"
wprint "<input type='submit' name='m_do' value='RD_ADC' style='padding:5px;10px;'>"
wprint "<input type='submit' name='m_do' value='TEMP_DN' style='padding:5px;10px;'>"
wprint "<input type='submit' name='m_do' value='TEMP_UP' style='padding:5px;10px;'><br>"
wprint "'CMD:'<input type='text' name='m_do' value='' maxlength='100' style='padding:5px;10px;'>"
wprint "<input type='submit' value='Submit'></form><br></body></html>"
wait
Re: v1.03 fails to load
Posted:
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:54 pm
by Mmiscool
Try making your JavaScript in to a js file and upload it to the device using the file manager.
Then use the JavaScript command to include the script in your page instead of putting it all in the buffer.